Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!

List of Holidays

Office will remain closed on the following holidays:
January 2022
01-01-2022 Saturday RH* - New Year's Day
14-01-2022 Friday RH* - Makar Sankranti
26-01-2022 Wednesday Republic Day of India
March 2022
01-03-2022 Tuesday RH* - Maha Shivratri
17-03-2022 Thursday RH* - Holika Dahan
18-03-2022 Friday Holi
April 2022
10-04-2022 Sunday RH* - Ram Navami
14-04-2022 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanti
14-04-2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
15-04-2022 Friday Good Friday
May 2022
03-05-2022 Tuesday Eid ul-Fitr
16-05-2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 2022
10-07-2022 Sunday Eid ul-Zuha
August 2022
09-08-2022 Tuesday Muharram
11-08-2022 Thursday RH* - Raksha Bandhan
15-08-2022 Monday Independence Day of India
18-08-2022 Thursday RH* - Janmashtami
October 2022
02-10-2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
03-10-2022 Monday RH* - Dussehra Navami
04-10-2022 Tuesday Dussehra
09-10-2022 Sunday Milad un-Nabi
24-10-2022 Monday Diwali
26-10-2022 Wednesday RH* - Govardhan Puja
27-10-2022 Thursday RH* - Bhai Duja
30-10-2022 Sunday RH* - Chhat Puja
November 2022
08-11-2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2022
25-12-2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Working Hours on Weekdays : 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (IST)

Weekly Holidays:Saturday & Sunday

* RH - Restricted Holiday (optional)